Contacts

Sales

Estonia

Latvia

Risto Kippasto

SCANBALT CRANE OÜ


Tel: (+372) 523 3550
E-mail: risto@scanbaltcrane.com

Reti tee 7, Peetri, 75312 Rae vald, Eesti

Guntis Strazdinš

Palgarda Krani SIA


Tel:
(+371) 6735 2947
E-mail: guntis@scanbaltcrane.com

Siguldas šoseja 3D, Riga, LV-1024, Latvija

Lithuania

Emantas Zlataravičius

SCANBALT CRANE OU Lietuvos filialas


Tel:
(+370) 619 44 300
E-mail: emantas@scanbaltcrane.com

R. Kalantos 76C, LT-52365, Lietuva

Aftersale

Estonia

Andres Vahtramäe

SCANBALT CRANE OÜ

Aftersales manager
Tel: (+372) 5690 7234
E-mail: andres@scanbaltcrane.com

Reti tee 7, Peetri, 75312 Rae vald, Eesti

Vahur Antso

SCANBALT CRANE OÜ

Mechanic manager
Tel: (+372) 6024 582
E-mail: vahur@scanbaltcrane.com

Reti tee 7, Peetri, 75312 Rae vald, Eesti

Latvia

Guntis Strazdinš

Palgarda Krani SIA

Managing Director
Tel: (+371) 6735 2947
E-mail: guntis@scanbaltcrane.com

Siguldas šoseja 3D, Riga, LV-1024, Latvija

Gunars Štekis

Palgarda Krani SIA

Mechanic
Tel: (+371) 2635 0390

Siguldas šoseja 3D, Riga, LV-1024, Latvija

Lithuania

Eugenijus Mantulovas

Palgardo Kranai UAB

Managing Director
Tel: (+370) 6875 5826
E-mail: eugenijus.mantulovas@palgardo.lt

Nemuno gatve 139/1 -115, LT 93262 Klaipeda, Lietuva

Algis Kobošis

Palgardo Kranai UAB

Mechanic
Tel: (+370) 6553 1999

Rusnes gatve 4, LT 93262 Klaipeda, Lietuva

Management

Jarko Metsis

SCANBALT CRANE OÜ

Managing Director
Tel: (+372) 501 5379
E-mail: jarko@scanbaltcrane.com

Reti tee 7, Peetri, 75312 Rae vald, Eesti

Requisites

ScanBalt Crane OÜ

Reti tee 7, Peetri, Rae vald
75312 Harjumaa, ESTONIA
Reg. No. 10718230
VAT. No. EE100665947

Bank: Swedbank
S.W.I.F.T.: HABAEE2X
IBAN: EE622200221015946705

ScanBalt Crane OU Lietuvos filialas

Office address:
R. Kalantos g. 76c-206,
LT-52365 Kaunas, Lithuania

Juridical address:
Draugystės g. 17-1,
LT-51229 Kaunas, Lithuania

Reg. No. 305492380
VAT. No. LT100013090013

Send a request


Leave us a message and we will contact you shortly.